I Guess I’m a Blogger Now

That means I have gone from a happily married, upper middle class guy with a lot of friends and varied interests to a post pubescent pimply faced and callow youth frantically typing away in my mother’s basement. In between squeezing my zits and abusing myself with Cheeto stained hands I am ruining the institution of modern journalism. Imagine that!

This entry was posted in Funny Rant and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Guess I’m a Blogger Now

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Abby The Twin says:

    Heads up to all the pimple-ridden, puberty-enraged, frustrated youth pecking frantically at the keyboard in the basement….Goldboink is here to show you the way.

  3. emily angie says:

    This dudes food is beyond imaginable! I would cross scorching Lamar Blvd with no shoes, climb the statue of Stevie Ray in my underwear or drink from Town Lake to keep a seat at Kim and Alan’s table!!! And that my friends is no lie!

  4. Anthony says:

    The world may never be the same now that you have found your global voice. We all knew this day would someday come. God help us all!

Leave a Reply

