Mother Nature is a mad scientist

My mother used to refer to the things that made us giggle as a “Hungarian sense of humor”.  I guess Hungarians are known for their inclination toward scatalogical humor.  Potty jokes, anything related to humorous anatomical features or any jokes about bodily functions fit into this category.  Most of the time I see the world as if it was framed by a toilet seat. So, when I see things like this, I can only deduce that Mother Nature must have a Hungarian sense of humor.    

About radioabby

I'm a broadcast professional and home cook who loves music, travel and exploring unique, distinctive things, places and ideas. I love to cook, discover new flavors and improvise in the kitchen.
This entry was posted in Funny Rant and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

